A 3rd party broker that specializes in mortgages guaranteed by the US government

Oklahoma VA Home Loan Limits

Oklahoma State VA Home Loan LimitsLocated in the mid-southern region of the U.S., Oklahoma has been known in recent years to have among the fastest growing economies in the country. In fact, it’s a major producer of everything from natural gas and oil to agriculture, and it has a strong biotechnology sector. The geography of Oklahoma is diverse, and includes everything from forests to small mountain ranges, and extensive prairies. It also has a large Native American population, with a vast government-sanctioned territory for Native Americans. Major cities in the state include Oklahoma City and Tulsa, with Oklahoma City have the largest overall metropolitan area in the state. Major military installations in Oklahoma include Altus Air Force Base and Tinker Air Force Base.

The veteran population of Oklahoma is close to 343,000. For veterans who want to purchase a home in the state, a termite inspection is required.

Oklahoma VA Home Loan Limits

NOTE: The following is for information purposes only.

To find out the exact dollar amount you qualify for, call the VA Home Loan Centers Applications Support Desk at 888-573-4496 or fill out the VA Home Loan Application located here.

VA Home Loan Limit $0 down up to $3,000,000 / 2 open VA loans at one time $510,400 *(Call 888-573-4496 for details).

  1. Adair County
  2. Alfalfa County
  3. Atoka County
  4. Beaver County
  5. Beckham County
  6. Blaine County
  7. Bryan County
  8. Caddo County
  9. Canadian County
  10. Carter County
  11. Cherokee County
  12. Choctaw County
  13. Cimarron County
  14. Cleveland County
  15. Coal County
  16. Commanche County
  17. Cotton County
  18. Craig County
  19. Creek County
  20. Custer County
  21. Delaware County
  22. Dewey County
  23. Ellis County
  24. Garfield County
  25. Garvin County
  26. Grady County
  27. Grant County
  28. Greer County
  29. Harmon County
  30. Harper County
  31. Haskell County
  32. Hughes County
  33. Jackson County
  34. Jefferson County
  35. Johnston County
  36. Kay County
  37. Kingfisher County
  38. Kiowa County
  39. Latimer County
  40. Le Flore County
  41. Lincoln County
  42. Logan County
  43. Love County
  44. Major County
  45. Marshall County
  46. Mayes County
  47. Mcclain County
  48. Mccurtain County
  49. Mcintosh County
  50. Murray County
  51. Muskogee County
  52. Noble County
  53. Nowata County
  54. Okfuskee County
  55. Oklahoma County
  56. Okmulgee County
  57. Osage County
  58. Ottawa County
  59. Pawnee County
  60. Payne County
  61. Pittsburg County
  62. Pontotoc County
  63. Pottawatomie County
  64. Pushmataha County
  65. Roger Mills County
  66. Rogers County
  67. Seminole County
  68. Sequoyah County
  69. Stephens County
  70. Texas County
  71. Tillman County
  72. Tulsa County
  73. Wagoner County
  74. Washington County
  75. Washita County
  76. Woods County
  77. Woodward County