A 3rd party broker that specializes in mortgages guaranteed by the US government

North Dakota VA Home Loan Limits

state seal of north dakotaNorth Dakota is known for its strong economy—in fact, it’s one of the states that has fared even recession well, because of its rich natural resources. The job and population growth remain strong in North Dakota, and it’s consistently recognized for its low unemployment. The state has a veteran population of just over 56,000.

In order to purchase a home in North Dakota using a VA home loan, a termite inspection is not required.

If you would like to purchase a home purchased a home in North Dakota (even without a VA home loan) and require short sale assistance, complete the form below or call 888-573-4496.

VA Home Loan Information for the State of North Dakota

NOTE: The following is for information purposes only.

To find out the exact dollar amount you qualify for, call the VA Home Loan Centers Applications Support Desk at 888-573-4496 or fill out the VA Home Loan Application located here.

VA Home Loan Limit $0 down up to $3,000,000 / 2 open VA loans at one time $510,400 *(Call 888-573-4496 for details).

  1. Adams County
  2. Barnes County
  3. Benson County
  4. Billings County
  5. Bottineau County
  6. Bowman County
  7. Burke County
  8. Burleigh County
  9. Cass County
  10. Cavalier County
  11. Dickey County
  12. Divide County
  13. Dunn County
  14. Eddy County
  15. Emmons County
  16. Foster County
  17. Golden Valley County
  18. Grand Forks County
  19. Grant County
  20. Griggs County
  21. Hettinger County
  22. Kidder County
  23. LaMoure County
  24. Logan County
  25. McHenry County
  26. McIntosh County
  27. McKenzie County
  28. McClean County
  29. Mercer County
  30. Morton County
  31. Mountrail County
  32. Nelson County
  33. Oliver County
  34. Pembina County
  35. Pierce County
  36. Ramsey County
  37. Ransom County
  38. Renville County
  39. Richland County
  40. Rolette County
  41. Sargent County
  42. Sheridan County
  43. Sioux County
  44. Slope County
  45. Stark County
  46. Steele County
  47. Stutsman County 
  48. Towner County
  49. Traill County
  50. Walsh County
  51. Ward County
  52. Wells County
  53. Williams County