A 3rd party broker that specializes in mortgages guaranteed by the US government

Ohio VA Home Loan Limits

Ohio VA Homes for saleOhio is a state located in the heart of the Midwest region, and its economy has thrived because of its central location, making it perfect to serve as a transportation hub. In fact, a large percentage of cargo and business traffic passes through the state. It is bordered by Pennsylvania, Michigan and Ontario, Canada. Ohio has a strong economy based on trade, transportation and utilities, and a number of the state’s residents are also government employees.

Ohio has a veteran population of nearly 900,000 and Wright-Patterson Air Force Base is located in the state. In Ohio, if a veteran or service member is planning to purchase a home, a termite inspection is not required, but a Net Tangible Benefit Worksheet is required.

Ohio VA Home Loan Limits

NOTE: The following is for information purposes only.

To find out the exact dollar amount you qualify for, call the VA Home Loan Centers Applications Support Desk at 888-573-4496 or fill out the VA Home Loan Application located here.

VA Home Loan Limit $0 down up to $3,000,000 / 2 open VA loans at one time $510,400 *(Call 888-573-4496 for details).

  1. Adams County
  2. Allen County
  3. Ashland County
  4. Ashtabula County
  5. Athens County
  6. Auglaize County
  7. Belmont County
  8. Brown County
  9. Butler County
  10. Carroll County
  11. Champaign County
  12. Clark County
  13. Clermont County
  14. Clinton County
  15. Columbiana County
  16. Coshocton County
  17. Crawford County
  18. Cuyahoga County
  19. Darke County
  20. Defiance County
  21. Delaware County
  22. Erie County
  23. Fairfield County
  24. Fayette County
  25. Franklin County
  26. Fulton County
  27. Gallia County
  28. Geauga County
  29. Greene County
  30. Guernsey County
  31. Hamilton County
  32. Hancock County
  33. Hardin County
  34. Harrison County
  35. Henry County
  36. Highland County
  37. Hocking County
  38. Holmes County
  39. Huron County
  40. Jackson County
  41. Jefferson County
  42. Knox County
  43. Lake County
  44. Lawrence County
  45. Licking County
  46. Logan County
  47. Lorain County
  48. Lucas County
  49. Madison County
  50. Mahoning County
  51. Marion County
  52. Medina County
  53. Meigs County
  54. Mercer County
  55. Miami County
  56. Monroe County
  57. Montgomery County
  58. Morgan County
  59. Morrow County
  60. Muskingum County
  61. Noble County
  62. Ottawa County
  63. Paulding County
  64. Perry County
  65. Pickaway County
  66. Pike County
  67. Portage County
  68. Preble County
  69. Putnam County
  70. Richland County
  71. Ross County
  72. Sandusky County
  73. Scioto County
  74. Seneca County
  75. Shelby County
  76. Stark County
  77. Summit County
  78. Trumbull County
  79. Tuscarawas County